info@bowlsbc.com

Executive

*Bowls BC is always looking for qualified people to join the Board

For more information about the Bowls BC positions, or if you have any questions please feel free to contact the Nominations Committee directly – nominations@bowlsbc.com

 

 

BOWLS BC EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT
Harry Carruthers:  604-985-2241
president@bowlsbc.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Vacant

VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

SECRETARY
Vicki Parton: 604-908-4048
secretary@bowlsbc.com

TREASURER
Gary Clarke: 604-941-5337
treasurer@bowlsbc.com 

 

BOWLS BC DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Lynn Chwartacki: 250-752-0851
administrator@bowlsbc.com

DIRECTOR OF SPORT DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
Jeff Birrell: 250-858-0505
education@bowlsbc.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Alex Bell: 250-319-7227
operations@bowlsbc.com

 

DISTRICT REPS

INTERIOR:
Ron Bell: 250-319-3255
rep.ilbs@bowlsbc.com

NORTH ISLAND & POWELL RIVER:
Robin Forrest: 250-730-2565
rep.nipr@bowlsbc.com

BSI SOUTH ISLAND:
Ron Smith:
rep.bsi@bowlsbc.com

VANCOUVER & DISTRICT:
Myrle Lawrence: 604-889-7100
rep.v&d@bowlsbc.com

 

OTHER CONTACTS

PROVINCIAL COACHING
David Mathie: 250-478-7447
davidmathie@shaw.ca

PROVINCIAL OFFICIATING
George Cubiss: 604-466-8739
georgecubiss@gmail.com

MARKETING & SPORT ADVANCEMENT
Tim Mason:  marketing@bowlsbc.com

MEMBERSHIP INFO & SUMAC 
Brian Sutton:
membership@bowlsbc.com


JOB DESCRIPTIONS

President: Bowls BC – President
Vice President: Bowls BC – Vice President
Secretary: Bowls BC – Secretary
Treasurer: Bowls BC – Treasurer
Director of Administration: Bowls BC – Director of Administration
Director of Operations: Bowls BC – Director of Operations
Director of Sport Development and Education: Bowls BC – Director of Player Development & Education
District Directors: Bowls BC – Distrirct Director
Nominations Letter: Bowls BC Nominations – 2018
Nomination Form: http://bowlsbc.com/nomination-form/