BC Provincial Fours Championships

Posted by: bowlsbc  /   Category: Uncategorized   /   No Comments
BowlsBCLogoAnother year is upon us as we head outside to start our Provincial Championship schedule. First up with the British Columbia Fours Championships. We have 12 men’s and 9 women’s teams. This year the Canadian Championships will be held in Edmonton, Alberta from August 14 – 20th at the Commonwealth Lawn Bowling Club.
Congratulations to Team Baldwin (Sharon Baldwin, Lisa Cheung, Stephanie Vezina, Zoe Chan) and Team Lee (Daniel Au, Peter Lee, Kalvin Lai, Simon Leung) on their Championship victories. They will be representing British Columbia at the Canadian Championships.


Women’s Finals
Gold Medal: Sharon Baldwin
Silver Medal: Mary Wright
Bronze Medal: Diane Fulton


Men’s Finals
Gold Medal: Peter Lee
Silver Medal: Steven Santana
Bronze Medal: Cary Manns




Here is the list on entrants:

BC Fours16

No Comments