info@bowlsbc.com

Executive

*Bowls BC is always looking for qualified people to join the Board

For more information about the Bowls BC positions, or if you have any questions please feel free to contact the Nominations Committee directly – nominations@bowlsbc.com

 


BOWLS BC EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT
Harry Carruthers:  604-985-2241
president@bowlsbc.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Harry Carruthers

VICE PRESIDENT
Sharon Cowie
vice.president@bowlsbc.com
604-565-0199

SECRETARY
Vicki Parton: 604-908-4048
secretary@bowlsbc.com

TREASURER
Vacant

 

BOWLS BC DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Lynn Chwartacki: 250-752-0851
administrator@bowlsbc.com

DIRECTOR OF SPORT DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
David Mathie: 250-884-7481
education@bowlsbc.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Alex Bell: 250-319-7227
operations@bowlsbc.com

 

DISTRICT REPS

INTERIOR:
Ron Bell: 250-319-3255
rep.ilbs@bowlsbc.com

NORTH ISLAND & POWELL RIVER:
Robin Forrest: 250-730-2565
rep.nipr@bowlsbc.com

BSI SOUTH ISLAND:
Debra Whitman: 250-388-7565
rep.bsi@bowlsbc.com

VANCOUVER & DISTRICT:
Robert Ashcroft: 604-515-0012
rep.vand@bowlsbc.com

BLIND & VISUALLY IMPAIRED:
Dave Ruckman: 604-515-0012
director.bvi@bowlsbc.com

OTHER CONTACTS

PROVINCIAL COACHING
Vacant

PROVINCIAL OFFICIATING
George Cubiss: 604-466-8739
georgecubiss@gmail.com

MARKETING & SPORT ADVANCEMENT
Tim Mason:  tim.mason@bowlsbc.com

MEMBERSHIP INFO & SUMAC 
Brian Sutton: 250-594-1006
membership@bowlsbc.com


JOB DESCRIPTIONS

President: Bowls BC – President
Vice President: Bowls BC – Vice President
Secretary: Bowls BC – Secretary
Treasurer: Bowls BC – Treasurer
Director of Administration: Bowls BC – Director of Administration
Director of Operations: Bowls BC – Director of Operations
Director of Sport Development and Education: Bowls BC – Director of Player Development & Education
Youth Coordinator: Bowls BC – Youth Coordinator
District Directors: Bowls BC – District Director
Custodian: Bowls BC Custodian

OTHER FORMS

Nominations Letter: Bowls BC Nominations – 2019
Nomination Form: http://bowlsbc.com/nomination-form/
Proxy Form: Bowls BC Proxy Form