info@bowlsbc.com

Executive

*Bowls BC is always looking for qualified people to join the Board

For more information about the Bowls BC positions, or if you have any questions please feel free to contact the Nominations Committee directly – nominations@bowlsbc.com

 

 

BOWLS BC EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT
Vacant

ACTING PRESIDENT
Harry Carruthers:  604-985-2241
harry.carruthers@bowlsbc.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Alex Bell: 250-319-7227
alex.bell@bowlsbc.com

SECRETARY
Vicki Parton: 604-908-4048
vicki.parton@bowlsbc.com

TREASURER
Vacant

 

BOWLS BC DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Lynn Chwartacki: 250-752-0851
lynn.chwartacki@bowlsbc.com

DIRECTOR OF SPORT DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
Vacant

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Jamie MacGowan: 778-223-7249
jamie.macgowan@bowlsbc.com

 

DISTRICT REPS

INTERIOR:
Alex Bell: 250-319-7227
alex.bell@bowlsbc.com

NORTH ISLAND & POWELL RIVER:
Robin Forrest: 250-730-2565
robin.forrest@bowlsbc.com

BSI SOUTH ISLAND:
Ann Bodley-Scott:
ann.bodley-scott@bowlsbc.com

VANCOUVER & DISTRICT:
Myrle Lawrence: 604-889-7100
myrle.lawrence@bowlsbc.com

 

OTHER CONTACTS

PROVINCIAL COACHING
David Mathie: 250-4787447
david.mathie@bowlsbc.com

PROVINCIAL OFFICIATING
George Cubiss:
georgecubiss@gmail.com

MARKETING & SPORT ADVANCEMENT
Tim Mason:  tim.mason@bowlsbc.com

 


JOB DESCRIPTIONS

President: Bowls BC – President
Vice President: Bowls BC – Vice President
Secretary: Bowls BC – Secretary
Treasurer: Bowls BC – Treasurer
Director of Administration: Bowls BC – Director of Administration
Director of Operations: Bowls BC – Director of Operations
Director of Sport Development and Education: Bowls BC – Director of Player Development & Education
District Directors: Bowls BC – Distrirct Director
Nominations Letter: Bowls BC Nominations – 2018
Nomination Form: http://bowlsbc.com/nomination-form/