info@bowlsbc.com

Executive

*Elections for new board are at the AGM on Mar 25, 2017

For more information about the Bowls BC positions, or if you have any questions please feel free to contact the Nominations Committee directly – nominations@bowlsbc.com

JOB DESCRIPTIONS

President: Bowls BC – President
Vice President: Bowls BC – Vice President
Treasurer: Bowls BC – Treasurer
Director of Operations: Bowls BC – Director of Operations
Director of Sport Development and Education: Bowls BC – Director of Player Development & Education

Nominations Letter: BowlsBC_Nomination_2017a
Nomination Form: http://bowlsbc.com/nomination-form/

 

BOWLS BC EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT
Harry Carruthers:  604-985-2241
hcarruthers@telus.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Wayne Hatt: 250-655-3370
wayne.hatt@bowlsbc.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Jim Aitken:
jim.aitken@bowlsbc.com 

SECRETARY
Brian Sutton: 250-594-1006
brian.sutton@bowlsbc.com

TREASURER
Derek Kaufman:
derek.kaufman@bowlsbc.com

 

BOWLS BC DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR OF SPORT DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
Hirendra Bhartu: 250-591-7836
hirendra.bhartu@bowlsbc.com

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Lynn Chwartacki: 250-752-0851
lynn.chwartacki@bowlsbc.com

 

DISTRICT REPS

INTERIOR:
Alex Bell: 250-319-7227
alex.bell@bowlsbc.com

NORTH ISLAND & POWELL RIVER:
Peter Harding: 250-871-4145
peter.harding@bowlsbc.com

BSI SOUTH ISLAND:
Wayne Hatt: 250-655-3370
wayne.hatt@bowlsbc.com

VANCOUVER & DISTRICT:
Myrle Lawrence: 604-889-7100
myrle.lawrence@bowlsbc.com

 

OTHER CONTACTS

PROVINCIAL COACHING
John Speers: 604-987-8494
macspeers@shaw.ca

PROVINCIAL OFFICIATING
George Cubiss:
georgecubiss@gmail.com

MARKETING & SPORT ADVANCEMENT
Tim Mason:  tim.mason@bowlsbc.com