info@bowlsbc.com

Executive

*Bowls BC is always looking for qualified people to join the Board

For more information about the Bowls BC positions, or if you have any questions please feel free to contact the Nominations Committee directly – nominations@bowlsbc.com

 

 

BOWLS BC EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT
Wayne Hatt: 250-655-3370
wayne.hatt@bowlsbc.com

VICE PRESIDENT
VACANT: info@bowlsbc.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Harry Carruthers:  604-985-2241
harry.carruthers@bowlsbc.com

SECRETARY
Brian Sutton: 250-594-1006
brian.sutton@bowlsbc.com

ACTING TREASURER
Lynn Chwartacki: 250-752-0851
lynn.chwartacki@bowlsbc.com

 

BOWLS BC DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION

Lynn Chwartacki: 250-752-0851
lynn.chwartacki@bowlsbc.com

DIRECTOR OF SPORT DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
VACANT: info@bowlsbc.com

 

DISTRICT REPS

INTERIOR:
Alex Bell: 250-319-7227
alex.bell@bowlsbc.com

NORTH ISLAND & POWELL RIVER:
Peter Harding: 250-871-4145
peter.harding@bowlsbc.com

BSI SOUTH ISLAND:
Anne Bodley-Scott:

VANCOUVER & DISTRICT:
Myrle Lawrence: 604-889-7100
myrle.lawrence@bowlsbc.com

 

OTHER CONTACTS

PROVINCIAL COACHING
John Speers: 604-987-8494
macspeers@shaw.ca

PROVINCIAL OFFICIATING
George Cubiss:
georgecubiss@gmail.com

MARKETING & SPORT ADVANCEMENT
Tim Mason:  tim.mason@bowlsbc.com

 


JOB DESCRIPTIONS

President: Bowls BC – President
Vice President: Bowls BC – Vice President
Treasurer: Bowls BC – Treasurer
Director of Operations: Bowls BC – Director of Operations
Director of Sport Development and Education: Bowls BC – Director of Player Development & Education

Nominations Letter: BowlsBC_Nomination_2017a
Nomination Form: http://bowlsbc.com/nomination-form/